Executive Council & Board Members

Steve Sunday
Saline County Deputy
Wilber, NE

Mike Henry
Phelps County Attorney
Holdrege, NE

Valerie L. Jackson
Wahoo, NE

Kim Church
Roca, NE

Board Members
Tim Lordino, Chief of Police – Chadron, NE
Mark Jorgensen – Lincoln, NE
Scott Gropp – Wilber, NE

Casey Dunn
NE State Patrol
Lincoln, NE

2019 Crime Stoppers Conferences

Crime Stoppers USA Conference - September 22 - 25, 2019 For more information on the 2019 Crime Stoppers USA Conference in Tempe, AZ visit the conference website here. This is a training conference focused on building partnerships for the future and is hosted by the...

Update: Murder Victim Was Beaten, Strangled

Update: Murder Victim Was Beaten, Strangled. A Lincoln man whose body was found on a riverbank in Seward County last June had been beaten and strangled. Investigators are still following leads in the slaying of Hai Sinh Nguyen, whose battered body was found on a bank...